What a coincidence, same country (Kuwait), same industry (Restaurant), Similar name, same logo (you can clearly tell that it is traced from Rumors), one more thing, the Marketing Guru Mustafa Mansour who works for Safir Hotel (chit chat logo) used to work for Paragon and he is very familiar with the Rumors logo, so please do not even dare to mention conicedence or telepathy.
In the ideas business,how could the industry evolve if IP is not protected, how could a logo function as a tool for differentiation if anyone can copy and use it.
Original:
Client: Rumores Restaurant and Coffee shop (Mr. Maher Shofi)
Agency: Paragon Marketing Communications
Designer: Hami Alasfahani
Account executive: Mustafa Mansour
Year: 2002
Here is a link to some additional work we have done for Rumors: https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=278923078797377&set=a.266607503362268.64165.198126966876989&type=3&permPage=1
Less original:
Client: Safir Hotels & Residences (Mustafa Mansour)
Agency: In-house
Country: Kuwait
Year: 2012






NOSPEC.COM
Paragon Marketing Communications
ha ha you are one to talk about stealing of content.
Please remove my content
http://bloganubis.com/2010/08/16/qr-codes-quick-response-codes-for-free/
has been stolen from http://www.Cognation.net/QR
I am happy to see that you are enjoying my blog
Your content has been replace by wikipedia
and I share with you (for the third time) my e-mail regarding your content.
NB. BTW, how much traffic are you getting on your website from your current link dropping activities?
Dear Dean,
Sorry for the late response, i just got back from a business trip to our Kuwait office and did not have time to check my junk mail until I got back early this morning and thus I am responding to your communication.
As per your request, I will delete your content from http://www.bloganubis.com today, Friday the 15th, 2012.
On a personal note, I do not fattom the reason for your anger or threats, bloganubis is a not-for-profit blog on integrated marketing communication which regulrly receives requests to publish editorial content on its pages (which most of the time gets declined), as per the attached screen shot, a live link to your organization website which also identifies it as the source of the content and the article, your name, e-mail, phone numbers in NY, Sydney and London are also mentioned. This was not an attempt to plagirize your work nor to profit from it on the contrary, it was an appreciation of your work and publicity for yourself and your organization, not to mention driving some additional traffic to your website.
Best regards,